Contact us

Planning a meeting in Portland and not sure who to call? Switchboard: 1.800.962.3700 Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. Media inquiries, please refer to our Media pages. Meet us at an event | Convention Sales Team | Convention Services Team


Meet us at an event

Program

Dates

Location

March 2017
Connect Diversity March 27-29, 2017 Las Vegas, NV
April 2017
HelmsBriscoe April 18-20, 2017 Chicago, IL
ConferenceDirect April 30 – May 3, 2017 Baltimore, MD
May 2017
XDP May 23-24, 2017 Washington, D.C.
June 2017
PCMA Education June 11-14, 2017 New York City
SGMP Annual June 6-8, 2017 Fort Lauderdale, FL
MPI-WEC June 19-22, 2017 Las Vegas, NV
Cvent June 12-14, 2017 Las Vegas, NV

Meet us at an event | Convention Sales Team | Convention Services Team


Convention Sales

Photo of Ana Liberty

Ana Liberty

Convention Sales Manager Since 2013
Office: (503) 275-9275
Mobile: (971) 276-6238
ana@travelportland.com

Key Market Segments: Trade & Commercial | Fraternal & Social | Law Enforcement | Union/Labor | Hobby | Social Science | Social Welfare | Pharmaceutical | Multi-Level Marketing

Affiliations: PCMA


Photo of Cara Tobias-Ingram

Cara Tobias-Ingram

Senior Regional Director of Sales, Washington, D.C. Since 1985
Office: (301) 765-0591
Mobile: (301) 529-6336
cara@travelportland.com

Key Market Segments: East Coast: Education | Cultural | Natural Science | Environmental | Computer Science | Engineering | Trade & Commercial | Union/Labor | Users Groups

Affiliations: ASAE, MPI, PCMA


Photo of Cathy Kretz, CMP

Cathy Kretz, CMP

Senior Convention Sales Manager Since 1999
Office: (503) 275-9788
Mobile: (503) 936-2171
cathy@travelportland.com

Key Market Segments: Education | Corporate | Athletic/Sports (including LGBTQ sports groups) | All Intel

Affiliations: MPI, PCMA


Photo of Chanel Sheragy

Chanel Sheragy, CMP, CASE

Convention Sales Manager Since 2011
Office: (503) 275-9286
Mobile: (503) 442-1296
chanel@travelportland.com

Key Market Segments: Cultural | Independent| Tradeshow | Legal | Religious | Public Admin/Affairs | Environmental | Agriculture | Multicultural | LGBTQ | Users Groups | All American Bar Association

Affiliations: MPI, PCMA


Photo of Desiree Everett, CMP, CGMP

Desiree Everett, CMP, CGMP

Director of Convention Sales Since 2007
Office: (503) 275-9781
Mobile: (503) 545-6819
desiree@travelportland.com

Key Market Segments: Natural Science | Government | Military/Veteran | HPN Global

Affiliations: PCMA, SGMP


Photo of Erica Vanausdoll

Erica Vanausdoll

Convention Sales Administrator & Database Manager Since 2015
Office: (503) 275-9752
erica@travelportland.com


Photo of James Jessie

James Jessie

Vice President of Convention Sales Since 2017
Office: (503) 275-9770
Mobile: (602) 738-8291
james@travelportland.com

Key Market Segments and Accounts: coming soon

Affiliations: ASAE, PCMA, AMC Institute, NCBMP


Photo of generic staff

Jennifer Parks

Convention Sales Coordinator Since 2016
Office: (503) 275-8012
jennifer@travelportland.com


Photo of Julie Smith

Julie Smith

Convention Sales Coordinator Since 2015
Office: (503) 275-9760
julie@travelportland.com


Photo of Kayla Davis

Kayla Davis, CMP

Senior Convention Sales Coordinator Since 2013
Office: (503) 275-9289
kayla@travelportland.com


Key Market Segments:
All Markets

Affiliations: MPI


Photo of Kristine Becker, CASE, HMCC

Kristine Becker, CASE, HMCC

Convention Business Development Manager Since 2004
Office: (503) 275-9787
Mobile: (503) 348-3016
kristine@travelportland.com

Affiliations: KCSAE, PCMA


Photo of Maureen Clampitt

Maureen Clampitt

Regional Director of Sales, Chicago Since 1998
Office: (630) 469-3791
Mobile: (630) 240-6165
maureen@travelportland.com

Key Market: Mid-West, all segments

Affiliations: Association Forum, Destination Reps, MPI, PCMA


Photo of Shawna Wellman, CMP, CASE

Shawna Wellman, CMP, CASE

Senior Convention Sales Manager Since 2004
Office: (503) 275-9754
Mobile: (503) 260-7210
shawna@travelportland.com

Key Market Segments: Health & Medical | Computer Science | Engineering | All Association for Computing Machinery

Affiliations: PCMA


Photo of Steve Faulstick

Steve Faulstick

Executive Vice President, Convention & International Tourism Sales
Office: (503) 275-9278
sfaulstick@travelportland.com


Photo of Tori Pontrelli

Tori Pontrelli

Convention Sales Manager Since 2011
Mobile: (503) 333-1643
tori@travelportland.com

Key Market Segments: Single hotel groups, all markets ( 125 – 249 peak rooms) | Military Reunions

Affiliations: OSAM, SGMP


Photo of Tracey Chapman, CGMP

Tracey Chapman, CGMP

Regional Director of Sales, Washington, D.C. Since 2006
Office: (301) 681-0025
Mobile: (240) 688-8525
tracey@travelportland.com

Key Market Segments: East Coast: Fraternal/Social | Health & Medical | Law enforcement | Hobby | Independent trade show | Military/Veteran | Social Welfare | Athletic/Sports | Government | Agriculture | Public Affairs/Administration | Religious | Corporate | Social Science | Multicultural & LGBTQ

Affiliations: PCMA

Meet us at an event | Convention Sales Team | Convention Services Team


Convention Services

Photo of Ann Tohlen

Ann Tohlen

Housing & Reservations Assistant
Office: (503) 275-9293
ann@travelportland.com


Photo of Alenna Fouts

Alenna Fouts

Convention Services Coordinator
Office: (503) 275-9762
alenna@travelportland.com


Photo of Brian Thompson

Brian Thompson

Housing & Reservations Assistant
Office: (503) 275-9293
bthompson@travelportland.com


Photo of Michael Cavanaugh

Michael Cavanaugh

Convention Services Manager
Office: (503) 275-9772
mcavanaugh@travelportland.com


Photo of Michelle Graham, CMP

Michelle Graham, CMP

Vice President of Services
Office: (503) 275-9759
michelle@travelportland.com


Photo of Sissy Lawty, CMP

Sissy Lawty, CMP

Convention Services Manager
Office: (503) 275-9276
sissy@travelportland.com


Photo of Steven Jonker

Steven Jonker

Housing & Reservations Manager
Office: (503) 275-9757
steven@travelportland.com


Photo of Tim Mongin

Tim Mongin

Convention Services Manager
Office: (503) 275-9764
tim@travelportland.com

Meet us at an event | Convention Sales Team | Convention Services Team